Events - 2014

Saturday 25 October
Moto TT Trackday - Manfeild
First Timers To Experts - 4 Riding Groups - Free Track Day Prizes.
All categories of bikes welcomed.
Saturday 01 November
Acerbis 4 Hour Taupo
Don't miss the epic endurance race of the year the Acerbis 4 Hour 2014!
Sunday 02 November
Suzuki Trails: WaiparaTrail Ride
Part of the Trail Ride Series run in the South Island by Suzuki Trails.
Friday 14 November
Moto TT Trackday - Taupo Track 1
First Timers To Experts - 4 Riding Groups - Free Track Day Prizes.
All categories of bikes welcomed.
Sunday 07 December
Suzuki Series Round 1
Suzuki Series Round 1 at Hampton Downs, Te Kauwhata, Auckland.
Friday 12 December
Moto TT Trackday - Taupo Track 1
First Timers To Experts - 4 Riding Groups - Free Track Day Prizes.
All categories of bikes welcomed.
Saturday 13 December - Sunday 14 December
Suzuki Series Round 2
Suzuki Series Round 2 at Manfield Park Raceway, Feilding.
Friday 26 December
Suzuki Series Round 3
Suzuki Series Round 3 at Cemetery Circuit, Wanganui.
Saturday 07 March
Boulevard Rally 2015
Join hundreds of gleaming Suzukis as they rumble towards an unforgettable destination.

2015

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

2014

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec