Events - 2015

Sunday 06 September
Suzuki Trails: Lees Valley Trail Ride
Part of the Trail Ride Series run in the South Island by Suzuki Trails.
Friday 11 September
Moto TT Trackday - Taupo Track 1
First Timers To Experts - 4 Riding Groups - Free Track Day Prizes.
All categories of bikes welcomed.
Saturday 12 September - Sunday 13 September
Suzuki Berm Buster
Suzuki Berm Buster has been a success since it's introduction in 2007 and is a classic two day trail ride event just out of Taupo.
Saturday 10 October
Moto TT Trackday - Taupo Track 1
First Timers To Experts - 4 Riding Groups - Free Track Day Prizes.
All categories of bikes welcomed.
Saturday 17 October
Moto TT Trackday - Manfeild
First Timers To Experts - 4 Riding Groups - Free Track Day Prizes.
All categories of bikes welcomed.
Saturday 17 October - Sunday 18 October
Suzuki Berm Buster
Suzuki Berm Buster has been a success since it's introduction in 2007 and is a classic two day trail ride event just out of Taupo.
Friday 30 October - Sunday 01 November
Big Boys Toys 2015
The country’s largest and most dynamic male lifestyle show.
Saturday 31 October
Acerbis 4 Hour
Don't miss the epic endurance race of the year! The Acerbis 4 Hour 2015 with all new weather pumice track, new pits and race start paddock.
Friday 27 November
Moto TT Trackday - Taupo Track 1
First Timers To Experts - 4 Riding Groups - Free Track Day Prizes.
All categories of bikes welcomed.
Sunday 06 December
Suzuki Series Round 1
Suzuki Series Round 1 at Hampton Downs, Te Kauwhata, Auckland.
Sunday 06 December
Suzuki Series Round 2
Suzuki Series Round 2 at Manfeild Park, Feilding.
Friday 11 December
Moto TT Trackday - Taupo Track 1
First Timers To Experts - 4 Riding Groups - Free Track Day Prizes.
All categories of bikes welcomed.
Saturday 26 December
Suzuki Series Round 3
Suzuki Series Round 3 at Cemetery Circuit, Wanganui.

2015

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec